Join Yasmin's Newsletter
Send Yasmin an Email
Click here to send a personal Email to Yasmin Levy.
Management:

Paul Burger
paul@sohoartists.co.uk

Erin Dineen (International Press & Tour Pre- Production)
erin@sohoartists.co.uk

Address: 18 Broadwick St. London W1F 8HS UK
Tel: +44 20 7434 0008
http://www.sohoartists.co.uk/


Booking:

Paul Burger:
paul@sohoartists.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7434 0008


 

France: Didier Granet- 3D Family
Granet.3d@free.fr
Tel: +33 5 55 70 13 36


Turkey: Riza Okcu- StageArt Organization
info@stageartorg.com
Tel: + 90 212 245 2424



Israel:   Ishay Amir


ishayamir@yahoo.com
Tel: +972.544.577966


Rest of the World


Paul Burger:
paul@sohoartists.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7434 0008


Record Label

UK
Giles Quinnell, Label Manager, World Village-Harmonia Mundi
gquinnell@harmoniamundi.com
Tel: +44 20 8709 9508

France
Pascal Bussy, Label Manager, World Village-Harmonia Mundi
pbussy@harmoniamundi.com
Tel: +33 1 53 80 38 00

Rest of Europe
Tarik Tamzali - World Village-Harmonia Mundi
ttamzali@harmoniamundi.com
Tel: +33 4 90 49 90 49


North America
Yusuf Gandhi- 4Q Records
yusuf@fourquartersent.com
Tel: + 1 212 564 8855


Israel
Ishay Amir- Adama Music & Publishing Ltd
ishayamir@yahoo.com
Tel: +972 54 4577 966

Distribution in Israel by TAV8.co.il

08-9199555

08


בניית אתרים SSD